Lost

I feel like I have started to lose myself. I do not know the how, the why and the where, but I do know that this isn’t what I was supposed to be.

I look at others and they feel so in control. Like they are doing what they were born to be doing. Or are on the road to reaching that point in life. But I? I am still figuring out how to open my eyes.

I am sorry but I can’t do more today.

“The biggest regret we had was not that we weren’t all that we wanted to be, but that we weren’t anything we had ever wanted to be.”

Leave a Reply

