Start of a new journey

The last life journey I started hasn’t ended yet since I am still a college student. I am, however, in the final stages of that journey (unpredictable setbacks aside) and it is time for me to start preparing for the next life journey. Whether it ends up being a job or further education is something that I cannot predict yet.

By the time this post goes up, however, I would have a clue on how it is all going to be. What I can say confidently in this moment is that I am ready to accept whatever my skills earn me as my next life journey. It is a scary thought to consider a life change but I am sure it will also be a great learning experience.

And so, I dedicate this post to all who have ever gone through changes in life journey with heads held high even while they keep fighting an inner battle against fear.

Also, it is 21st day of my attempt of a daily post and it is already becoming a struggle to come up with new articles. I think I will start adding some photos now.

Leave a Reply

