Lucid knots, endless ties.

Safarnama - A journey of thoughts about life.

When I come to think of it, I realize that whatever be the case I shall not define what is morally right or wrong. People often share a conversation with me in which they advice to always have a clear perception of the whole story, to have a balanced outlook and then judge. Well this is practically the most apt way to decide but the bias that exists inside is the one which makes me counter my decisions. What is morally right to me is not exactly to the person by me. We are different, not just by finger prints and DNA sequences but by way much more exclusive and unique.

To formulate a mutual understanding takes more than mere weights of ideologies and counter theories. Too many emotions are involved too. Relationships are just like threads with utterly complicated nodes. The parental nodes are mostly strong yet the others…

View original post 383 more words

Leave a Reply

