Just Making Something Clear

This post will offend some, this post will be rude to some (probably the same folks) and to some others (I hope) this post would be an acceptable explanation. The rest? I don’t know. I would like you to be in the third category.

Just because I have a blog here doesn’t mean I will be devoting every second of my life to it. In the time since June 26, I have written several posts for the blog on paper but haven’t been able to post them to maintain my schedule. I apologize for that. But it doesn’t mean it won’t happen again.

I never promised anything regarding my frequency for posting stuff but I will try to maintain a bi-weekly pattern. There would be posts that might not fit into this pattern or times when I don’t post at all. Just know that if it is the former case, I couldn’t wait to talk about it and if it is the latter, then I had nothing to talk about yet.

That’s it, then. Take care you all.

Leave a Reply

